2015 Club Championships (Men)

A Division:         Trevor Craig (294)
B Division:         Dave Wright (319)
C Division:         Gerrie Muller (147 points)

Overall Nett:      Trevor Craig (266)

The Thomas Whitely Cup : Vic Packwood (37 points)

Louis Bower Floating Trophy (Most Improved Player) : Kyle Botha

2015 Club Championships (Ladies)

Ladies Gross:    Bev Roberts (172)
Ladies Nett:       Sandi Larkin (127)

2014 Club Championships (Men)

A Division:                     Andrew Baba (274)
B Division:                     Gregory Daly (283)
C Division:                     Brian Ireton (153 points)

Overall Nett Men           Gregory Daly (239) 

The Thomas Whitely Cup : Ken le Roux (42 points)

Junior Champion  :  Kyle Botha (143 points)

Louis Bower Floating Trophy (Most Improved Player) : Kyle Botha

2014 Club Championships (Ladies)

Ladies Champion:    Norma Harrod (156)

Overall Nett Ladies:  Norma Harrod (134)

Ladies Open:

The 2015 ladies Open took place on the 16th of April.

Generally considered one of the best ladies open golf days in the Cape, this is a success every year.

2015 winners: Karen Kent and Margaret Macdonald

2014 winners: Sandi Larkin and Jane Wollaston

2013 winners: Lyn Levey and Vivienne Brent.

2012 winners: Pat Olver and Blanche Stephenson


Sanlam Cancer Challenge 2015

Men A Division:           Attie Baba (39 points)
B Division:                   Vic Packwood (44 points)
C Division:                   Eral Takka (45 points)

Ladies A Division:        Bev Roberts (35 points)
B Division:                    Dita Newman (38 points)
C Division:                    Siggi Lassen (36 points